Review: the Flash – season 1

I really enjoyed this show. I’m not sure what possessed me to watch it but I did. I finished it in 2 days. I still don’t know how I feel about that, proud or disgusted? Either way it’s done and roughly 17 hours of my life was spent gawking over a super tall super fast uber nerd and I am not complaining. It was a little cheesy at times and I like the Arrow joined in. They had a lot in common though. It’s been a while since I watched Arrow so I didn’t notice anything until I was looking for another series after the Flash.

I will definitely continue to watch this show when the next season is up on Netflix because the last episode sucked. It was a horrible cliffhanger.

It made me want to run so that’s a plus. It also has Wentworth Miller and Dominic Purcell in it! If you don’t know why that’s a big deal then you’ve never seen Prison Break (which is also on Netlfix). If you haven’t given the Scarlet Speedster a chance DO IT. He’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

