What are the best TV shows to watch while you’re in college?

I am a college sophomore and here is my list of favorite TV shows(in no particular order):

1. Blue Mountain State

I love BMS. It’s funny and it has attractive characters (the dumbest one is the hottest) but don’t let it fool you, it is nothing like college, at least that hasn’t been my experience so far.

2. American Horror Story

AHS is a wonderful a series that will take your heart and soul with the repeating characters but different stories. It’s amazing; they throw in all types of gore and comic relief and dread and suspense. It’s the perfect show to keep you from doing homework.

3. Archer

Archer is a show about the best agent in the world who is also and alcoholic. That’s about it. If you aren’t already watching it I don’t know what you’re doing with your life besides maybe succeeding and having a life outside of Netflix.

4. Family Guy

Family Guy is my go-to show when I don’t know what to watch next on Netflix. Again, if you have never seen it you’re probably succeeding at life or you are humorless.

5. Supernatural

Supernatural is filled with attractive people and a terrific story line. I love it forever and ever. AND the writers give their audience what we want! It’s so awesomeee.

6. How I Met Your Mother

HIMYM is a great past time that I regret not watching religiously. Whenever I do watch it though it’s funny and it captures my attention!

7. Walkind Dead

Walking Dead is scary, suspense, attention stealing and obsess worthy. Next season will be to die for

8. The Office

I cried when The Office ended. It was gross (me crying that is) and it was heartfelt. You feel a part of the The Office and you feel every emotion the characters do.

9. Bob’s Burgers

I love Bob’s Burgers!!!! It has the Family Guy humor with different animation and the voice of Archer (H. Jon Benjamin) is the voice of Bob!! If you have a good sense of humor then watch this!

10. Sons of Anarchy

Charlie Hunnam (Pacific Rim, Green Street) is a God in this show. If you don’t want to watch it because of bikers and gangs and coke and guns then watch it for him.

Leave a Reply

